Happy New Year and Vote For Your Top 25 Bloggers

January 4, 2010 — Leave a comment

I would like to wish a Happy New Year to all my readers, I hope 2010 is a fantastic year for you all.

2009 was a brilliant year for me! I have really enjoyed blogging about VMware and Virtualisation and will continue to do this throughout 2010. For me getting involved with the VMware community has been brilliant, I feel like I have learnt so much and met some brilliant people. I blogged about my community experiences last year >> https://virtualisedreality.wordpress.com/2009/10/09/vmware-community/

A wonderful surprise to start 2010 for me was to be included on the voting list for Eric Siebert’s top 25 bloggers. Just to be mentioned on the same list as these guys is a huge honour. So take a few minutes out of your day and go and pick your top 10.

http://vsphere-land.com/news/time-to-vote-for-your-favorite-bloggers.html

image

Some of my most popular articles for the year were

And most recently Small and Medium Business Virtualisation – Part 1 which has only been up for a few days and had a huge number of hits.

A huge thanks to all my readers through 2009 and I hope I can continue to produce articles that are of interest or can help your out of a sticky situation during 2010. As always I look forward to your comments and feedback so feel free to contribute or email me barry (at) virtualisedreality.com

No Comments

Be the first to start the conversation!

Leave a comment